Kristy's path back to 20/20

Last November I was wearing -3.25 contacts daily. I’ve been wearing contacts for the last 20 years or so, I haven’t kept any records, so I don’t know where I started or how it’s progressed. I know when I wore glasses there was an astigmatism correction in them, but not my contacts, so I figure it was pretty low. The last few months have been a rollercoaster for me, and I have no idea what I’m doing! :rofl: I’m a stay at home mom of seven kids, so close up doesn’t happen for long without interruptions. :slight_smile: when I think I have time though, I’ll connect my laptop to a big screen 17 feet away and I will read on it. I broke my phone habit a few months ago, now I only use it for calls. I also love to go on walks. So you think this would be easy…but I do have a baby that sometimes keeps me up, occasionally she sleeps through the night and my cm are great on those mornings :slight_smile: