My Journey from -3.5

Hi Guys,

I am starting this new thread to give updates about my vision journey !
So I discovered EM in Nov 2020. Went through the 7 day email Guide and ordered my first Diff. I want to take it slow and steady so I got my first Diff with 1.25 D Reduced in both eyes. And so far I have been loving this Diff experience. As a working professional I sit in front of the system around 8-9 hours a day ! I Somehow make sure to get up from the desk once at least every 2 hours and follow 20-20-20 rule. I make sure to go for a walk for at least 1-2 hours every day.
So after 6 weeks of my 1st Diff, I just ordered my first Norm. And now comes my confusion :-

I ordered my first new Norms with a 0.25 reduction from my actual full prescrition. But I feel no difference when I wear those. I feel the same way when I wear my Regular Opth prescribed glasses. I even feel a little nauseous wearing the new Norm since its just been 2 days. Now, my confusion is how to move forward. I doubt that I can do AF with this Norm (I am actually still figuring out AF). Should I do another set of reduction?

Thanks guys for all your help and support.

What is the difference in clarity on Snellen with your full prescription vs. your first new norms? If nothing, you should consider another reduction. If there is difference, investigate it under different conditions with lights and times of the day.