Post EM Floaters Anxiety

So basically I like a lot of other people started experiencing new floaters (or noticed them) some time after starting this, about a month ago I woke up and noticed two large hair like floaters, one in each eye and so far they haven’t shown much of a sign of going away, sometimes they look like they’re sitting a bit lower than usual but otherwise I doubt they changed. I’m guilty of trying to get AF the strained way especially at first but after the first week or two I managed to get it with a blink that’s slightly harder than a normal gentle one followed by widening my eyes a bit, that aside I started doing some regular left-right eye movement to see how that would affect my astigmatism, could those have contributed towards it? I didn’t stop doing either of those afterwards and didn’t have an increase in the floaters though as of a couple days ago I started practicing a more relaxed and gentle style of active focus that gives smaller results and sometimes doesn’t activate at all or takes a while but I don’t feel any strain doing it.

They’ve been a source of major anxiety for me as I fear they either won’t go away or I might end up with more of them later, if anyone has had an increase after starting EM did you find they gradually became less noticeable or even went away after a while? I did get my eyes checked and nothing is out of the ordinary so I’m clear of any possible diseases being the cause.